Gulfline Library Tour Search A-Z Index FGCU Webmail Contact FGCU
Go to FGCU home page Fort Myers, FL - 1-800-590-3428
graphic of green bar
Website of FGCU
FGCU Remembers
Request Information


First Year Advising
Contact Us
Live Chat with an Advisor
Meet Our Staff
Freshman Schedule
Student Hold Key
How To Find Classes
Advising Handbook
Frequently Asked Questions
General Education Checklist
Major Tracks
Undecided Students
Athletic Advising
Tips for Freshman Students
H.S. Accelerated Programs
GPA Calculator
Peer Advising Information
Advising Transition

Enrollment Services
Welcome
FGCU AfterHours
Financial Aid
Graduate Admission
Orientation
Office of the Registrar
Retention Management Council
Schedule of Classes
Undergraduate Admission
USAA
Parent Office

Campus Connection
Athletics
Bookstore
Calendar of Events
Campus Map and Tour
Career Development Services
Clubs and Organizations
Counseling Services
Student Government Association
Student Guidebook

Printer Friendly Version

Home > First Year Advising

Central Advising Services

 First Year (Freshman) Advising Contact Information

FGCU Main Campus:
McTarnaghan Hall Suite 229
Meet our Freshman Advising Staff
 

Mailing Address

Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

(800)  590 - 3428 (FGCU)

Note: Transfer student admits or current transfer students
should seek advising from upper level college advisors by accessing this website:

http://www.fgcu.edu/Info/Advising.asp

First Year (Freshman) Advising Contact Information:
Main Office McTarnaghan Hall 229
hours: 
Mon - Fri  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
   

 
(239) 590-7875 
  (239) 590-7862 {fax}

 

freshmanadvising@fgcu.edu

*email response time may be up to 1-2 business days.
Associate Director Adam  Musolino        590-7893 amusolin@fgcu.edu
Assistant Director Ney Arias                  590-7695 narias@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Rickey Williams        745-4206 rwilliams@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Kelli Stockman          590-1893 kstockman@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Gillian Mayglothling   590-7753 gmayglothling@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Serina Bolinsky            590-7875 sbolinsky@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Christina M Badali     590-1896 cbadali@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Lisa M Neris                  590-1896 lneris@fgcu.edu
Advising- Student Assistants  

Jacob Ford, Angelique Bonner, Jordan Nation, Dayanira Lopez & Melanie Perez

 
Parent Office   parents@fgcu.edu


 
Click here for course search and registration guidance                    

 

 

Join us on Facebook  Like us on Facebook


 

                                                                                                              

Athletic Advising:

outdoor sports complex- next to baseball fields

    

  Brian Boveington  745-4225

  

   bboveington@fgcu.edu

Learn about the FGCU Chapter of the Phi Eta Sigma Honors Society - eligibility based upon freshman GPA

 

FGCU 2005. This is an official FGCU web page.
Florida Gulf Coast University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution. mailto:webmaster@fgcu.edu
This page was last modified on 6/4/2014.