Gulfline Library Tour Search A-Z Index FGCU Webmail Contact FGCU
Go to FGCU home page Fort Myers, FL - 1-800-590-3428
graphic of green bar
Website of FGCU
FGCU Remembers
Request Information


First Year Advising
Contact Us
Live Chat with an Advisor
Meet Our Staff
Freshman Schedule
Student Hold Key
How To Find Classes
Advising Handbook
Frequently Asked Questions
General Education Checklist
Major Tracks
Undecided Students
Athletic Advising
Tips for Freshman Students
H.S. Accelerated Programs
GPA Calculator
Peer Advising Information
Advising Transition

Enrollment Services
Welcome
FGCU AfterHours
Financial Aid
Graduate Admission
Orientation
Office of the Registrar
Retention Management Council
Schedule of Classes
Undergraduate Admission
USAA
Parent Office

Campus Connection
Athletics
Bookstore
Calendar of Events
Campus Map and Tour
Career Development Services
Clubs and Organizations
Counseling Services
Student Government Association
Student Guidebook

Printer Friendly Version

Home > First Year Advising

Central Advising Services

 First Year (Freshman) Advising Contact Information

FGCU Main Campus:
McTarnaghan Hall Suite 229
&
FGCU South Village:
Eagle Hall (4th floor) Suite 4001 New!

Meet our Freshman Advising Staff
 

Mailing Address

Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

(800)  590 - 3428 (FGCU)

Note: Transfer student admits or current transfer students
should seek advising from upper level college advisors by accessing this website:

http://www.fgcu.edu/Info/Advising.asp

First Year (Freshman) Advising Contact Information:
Eagle Hall Suite 4001   New!
(South Village office)
hours: Mon-Thur  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  (239) 745-4300 
freshmanadvising@fgcu.edu
 
McTarnaghan Hall 229
(main campus office)

hours: 
Mon - Fri  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
   

 
(239) 590-7875 
  (239) 590-7862 {fax}

 

freshmanadvising@fgcu.edu
 
Associate Director Adam  Musolino        590-7893 amusolin@fgcu.edu
Assistant Director Ney Arias                  745-4303 narias@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Rickey Williams        745-4304 rwilliams@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Kelli Stockman          745-4206 kstockman@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Gillian Mayglothling   745-4306 gmayglothling@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Serina Bolinsky           590-1896 sbolinsky@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Christina M Badali     745-4302 cbadali@fgcu.edu
Academic Counselor Lisa M Neris                  745-4308 lneris@fgcu.edu
Advising- Student Assistants  

Victoria Dees, Vanessa Fernandez, Michael Flynn, Jacob Ford,
Dannette Greaves, Miranda Hawker, Andrea Jarquin, Dayanira Lopez, Laura Otaiza, Melanie Perez, Shaneeka Supal, Garrison Thomas and Keira White

 
Parent Office   parents@fgcu.edu
     
Athletic Advising:

outdoor sports complex- next to baseball fields

 

Brian Boveington  745-4225 bboveington@fgcu.edu

  Click here for course search and registration guidance                 

 

 

Learn about the FGCU Chapter of the Phi Eta Sigma Honors Society - eligibility based upon freshman GPA

 

Join us on Facebook  Like us on Facebook

  View us on Instagram

   Follow us on Twitter
 

                                                                                                              

 

FGCU 2005. This is an official FGCU web page.
Florida Gulf Coast University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution. mailto:webmaster@fgcu.edu
This page was last modified on 8/20/2014.